2019 Worlds Info

EVENT : 

PSA Men’s World Championship 2019-20, Prize Fund $355k

DATES : 

Fri 8th to Fri 15th November 2019

Day Round Match Times Notes
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov ONE 12.00 – 19.00 32 matches on 4 courts
Sat 9th Nov TWO (T) 12.00 – 19.00 all on Glass Court
Sun 10th Nov TWO (B) 12.00 – 19.00
Mon 11th Nov THREE (T) 12.00 – 19.00
Tue 12th Nov THREE (B) 12.00 – 19.00
Wed 13th Nov QUARTERS 15.00 – 18.00
Thu 14th Nov SEMIS 17.00 – 18.00
Fri 15th Nov FINAL 17.30

VENUE : 

Khalifa International Tennis & Squash Complex, Doha. Venue Info

TICKETS :  Tickets are now on sale

LIVE COVERAGE : 

All rounds on SquashTV/Eurosport, plus semis and finals on various TV channels. How to Watch

OFFICIALS :

Tournament Director :  Tareq Zainal
Tournament Referee : Roy Gingell